Reaching Others
SEARCH SDM

Home
 
About Oral Biology
 
Academics/Training
 
Research
 
Facilities and Resources
 
Admissions
 
Alumni
 
Support the School
 About Oral BiologyFaculty/Staff/Students     August 21, 2014  

Show:

Faculty / Staff List

NamePositionOfficeContacts
Andrusz, Suzanne   Senior Patient Care Specialist, Department of Oral Biology 120 Foster Hall829-2853
andrusz4@buffalo.edu
Baker, Olga   Assistant Professor, Department of Oral Biology 210 Foster Hall-829-3667
olgabake@buffalo.edu
Bian, Jiang   Research Scientist, Department of Oral Biology 324 Foster Hall829-6330
jbian@buffalo.edu
Bobek, Libuse   Professor Emeritus, Department of Oral Biology 109 Foster Hall829-2465
lbobek@buffalo.edu
Bronson, Paul   Research Assistant, Department of Oral Biology 109 Foster Hall829-3056
 
Carr, Mary   Keyboard Specialist 2, Department of Oral Biology 115 Foster Hall829-2854
mscarr@buffalo.edu
Cauley, Regina   Patient Care Technician, Department of Oral Biology 120 Foster Hall829-5278
rdcauley@buffalo.edu
Cervi, Shannon   Dental Hygienist, Department of Oral Biology 120 Foster Hall829-2228
shcervi@buffalo.edu
Connell, Terry   Professor, Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Department of Oral Biology 138 Farber Hall716-829-3364
connell@buffalo.edu
Corchado, Iris   Keyboard Specialist I, Department of Oral Biology 135 Foster Hall829-2844
irismont@buffalo.edu
Crawford, Mary   Clinical Nurse Specialist, Department of Oral Biology 120 Foster Hall829-6306
mkc2@buffalo.edu
Croft, Andrew J.  Research Technician II, Department of Oral Biology B10 Foster Hall829-2458
ajcroft@buffalo.edu
Cunningham, Susan   Patient Care Technician, Department of Oral Biology 120 Foster Hall
sgerlach@buffalo.edu
DeNardin, Ernesto   Professor, Department of Oral Biology 210 Foster Hall829-3998
denardin@buffalo.edu
Drdul, Cathy   Keyboard Specialist I, Department of Oral Biology 135 Foster Hall829-2844
cjdrdul@buffalo.edu
Dunford, Robert   Statistician, Department of Oral Biology 117 Foster Hall(716) 829-2853
rdunford@buffalo.edu
Dziak, Rosemary   Professor, Department of Oral Biology 302 Foster Hall829-3827
rdziak@buffalo.edu
Edgerton, Mira   Research Professor, Department of Oral Biology 310 Foster Hall829-3067
edgerto@buffalo.edu
Falkner, Karen   Senior Research Scientist, Department of Oral Biology 120 Foster Hall829-6307
falkner@buffalo.edu
Genco, Robert   Distinguished Professor, Department of Oral Biology Baird Research Park, 1576 Sweet Home Road, Suite 103, Amherst, NY 14228.645-3113
rjgenco@buffalo.edu
Goldberg, Louis J.  Professor, Department of Oral Diagnostic Sciences; Professor, Department of Oral Biology 365 Squire Hall829-2576
goldberg@buffalo.edu
Haase, Elaine   Research Associate Professor, Department of Oral Biology 109b Foster Hall829-2520
haase@buffalo.edu
Healy, Rebecca L.  Research Technician II, Department of Oral Biology 223 Foster Hall829-6203
rhealy@buffalo.edu
Homma, Kiyonobu   Research Scientist, Department of Oral Biology B10 Foster Hall829-2458
homma@buffalo.edu
Jesionowski, Amy   Research Technician, Department of Oral Biology 223 Foster Hall829-6203
amj1@buffalo.edu
Kay, Jason G.  Assistant Professor, Department of Oral Biology B10a Foster Hall829-2073
jasonkay@buffalo.edu
Kiripolsky, Jeremy   Research Technician II, Department of Oral Biology 211 Foster Hall829-5784
jpkiripo@buffalo.edu
Kramer, Jill   Assistant Professor, Department of Oral Biology 211 Foster Hall716-829-2551
jkramer@buffalo.edu
Krishnakumar, Bralavan   Graduate Student, Department of Oral Biology 211 Foster Hall829-5784
bk48@buffalo.edu
Kumar, Rohitashw   Postdoctoral Associate, Department of Oral Biology 310 Foster Hall829-6327
rohitash@buffalo.edu
Kurniyati, Kuni   Research Scientist, Department of Oral Biology 316 Foster Hall829-6329
kk238@buffalo.edu
Lettrichova, Ivana   Research Scientist, Department of Oral Biology 213 Foster Hall829-6318
ivanalet@buffalo.edu
Li, Chunhao (Chris)   Associate Professor, Department of Oral Biology 304b Foster Hall829-6014
cli9@buffalo.edu
Li, Rui   Graduate Student, Department of Oral Biology 310 Foster Hall829-6327
rli7@buffalo.edu
Liu, Zunpeng   Volunteer Research Scholar, Department of Oral Biology B36 Foster829-2426
zunpengl@buffalo.edu
Lizak, Jill   Dental Assistant, Department of Oral Biology 120 Foster Hall829-2853
jilllizak@buffalo.edu
Maddi, Abhiram   Assistant Professor, Department of Periodontics and Endodontics; Assistant Professor, Department of Oral Biology B31 Foster Hall829-6335
amaddi@buffalo.edu
Mansfield, Jillian   Research Technician, Department of Oral Biology 223 Foster Hall829-6203
jillianm@buffalo.edu
McCall, Andrew   Graduate Student, Department of Oral Biology 310 Foster Hall829-6327
amccall@buffalo.edu
Miller, Kelly   Postdoctoral Associate, Department of Oral Biology 316 Foster Hall829-6329
kam32@buffalo.edu
Morey, Susan   Lab Technician, Department of Oral Biology 120 Foster Hall829-6306
smmorey@buffalo.edu
Neznanova, Lubov   Research Technician II, Department of Oral Biology 213 Foster Hall829-6318
lubovnez@buffalo.edu
Ng, Andrew   Graduate Student, Department of Oral Biology B36 Foster Hall829-2426
andrewng@buffalo.edu
Pan, Jiachuan   Postdoctoral Associate, Department of Oral Biology 109 Foster Hall829-3056
jpan22@buffalo.edu
Panasiewicz, Michelle Vinci  Research Tecnician II, Department of Oral Biology 316 Foster Hall829-6329
mavinci@buffalo.edu
Panchal, Shweta Girish  Graduate Student, Department of Oral Biology 311 Foster Hall829-6316
panchal3@buffalo.edu
Parker, Carol   Research Technician, Department of Oral Biology 222 Foster Hall829-3940
clparker@buffalo.edu
Puri, Sumant   Research Scientist, Department of Oral Biology 310 Foster Hall829-6327
spuri@buffalo.edu
Romano, Rose-Anne   Assistant Professor HS, Department of Oral Biology 210a Foster Hall829-3667
rromano2@buffalo.edu
Ruhl, Stefan   Associate Professor, Department of Oral Biology 213A Foster Hall(716) 829-6073
shruhl@buffalo.edu
Ruscitto, Angela   Graduate Student, Department of Oral Biology 311 Foster Hall829-6316
aruscitt@buffalo.edu
Russell, Michael   Professor, Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Department of Oral Biology 111 Biomedical Research Building829-2790
russellm@buffalo.edu
Salvatori Maldonado, Ornella Mafalda   Graduate Student, Department of Oral Biology 310 Foster Hall829-6327
ornellam@buffalo.edu
Scannapieco, Frank   Professor and Chair, Department of Oral Biology 116 & 109 Foster Hall829-2854; 829-3373
fas1@buffalo.edu
Schifferle, Robert   Associate Professor, Department of Periodontics and Endodontics; Associate Professor, Department of Oral Biology 318 Foster Hall829-2013
res@buffalo.edu
Settem, Prasad   Research Scientist, Department of Oral Biology 311 Foster Hall829-6316
rsettem@buffalo.edu
Sharma, Ashu   Professor, Department of Oral Biology 311A Foster Hall829-2759
sharmaa@buffalo.edu
Smalley, Kirsten W.  Research Technician I, Department of Oral Biology 210 Foster Hall829-3668
smalley3@buffalo.edu
Swiniarski, Kim M.  Patient Care Technician, Department of Oral Biology 120 Foster Hall829-6306
kimswini@buffalo.edu
Szurgyi, Deborah   Clerk 2, Department of Oral Biology 135 Foster Hall829-2844
dszurgyi@buffalo.edu
Tati, Swetha   Graduate Student, Department of Oral Biology 310 Foster Hall829-6327
swethata@buffalo.edu
Tezal, Mine   Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Oral Biology 202 Foster Hall829-2154
mtezal@buffalo.edu
Thamadilok, Nina   Graduate Student, Department of Oral Biology 213 Foster Hall829-6318
st38@buffalo.edu
Varanat, Mrudula   Postdoctoral Associate, Department of Oral Biology 109 Foster Hall829-3056
mrudulav@buffalo.edu
Vickerman, Meg   Associate Professor, Department of Periodontics and Endodontics; Associate Professor, Department of Oral Biology 223 Foster Hall829-2195
mmv4@buffalo.edu
Visser, Michelle B.  Assistant Professor, Department of Oral Biology 320 Foster Hall829-3943
mbvisser@buffalo.edu
Winter, Kurt   Asst. to the Chair, Department of Oral Biology 135 Foster Hall829-2844
kwinter@buffalo.edu
Xu, Ding   Assistant Professor HS, Department of Oral Biology 109 Foster Hall829-3509
dingxu@buffalo.edu
Yang, Shuying (Sheri)   Assistant Professor, Department of Oral Biology B36a Foster Hall829-6338
sy47@buffalo.edu
Yuan, Xue   Graduate Student, Department of Oral Biology B36 Foster Hall829-2426
xueyuan@buffalo.edu
Zhang, Kai   Research Scientist, Department of Oral Biology 316 Foster Hall829-6329
kzhang5@buffalo.edu