SEARCH SDM

Home
 
About the School
 
Departments
 
Education
 
Research
 
Community Outreach
 
Alumni
 
Patients
 
Support the School
 ResearchAADR BuffaloOfficers and Members     July 27, 2016  

Officers

President

Jill Kramer, DDS, PhD

email: jkramer@buffalo.edu


Treasurer

Jason Kay, PhD

 email: jasonkay@buffalo.edu


Secretary

Rose-Anne Romano, PhD

email: rromano2@buffalo.edu


Liaisons


Dental Student Liaisons:

Canaan Tyner 

email: canaanty@buffalo.edu

Jameison Brady 

email: dbrady@buffalo.edu


Graduate Student Liaisons:

Bralavan Krishnakumar

email: bk48@buffalo.edu

Angela Ruscitto

email: aruscitt@buffalo.edu


Members


nebras_althagafi@HOTMAIL.COM Nebras Althagafi andrean@BUFFALO.EDU Sebastiano Andreana antonson@BUFFALO.EDU Donald Antonson sibel.antonson@IVOCLARVIVADENT.US Sibel Antonson baier@ACSU.BUFFALO.EDU Robert Baier jbaker3@BUFFALO.EDU Justin Baker olgabake@BUFFALO.EDU Olga Baker dental.research@HOTMAIL.COM Carla Beneduce sbhatt@BUFFALO.EDU Sanjay Bhatt 2010 jrbielej@BUFFALO.EDU Jessica Bielejewski lbobek@BUFFALO.EDU Libuse Bobek pgb@BUFFALO.EDU Peter G Bradford bushma@BUFFALO.EDU Mary Bush carosar@GMAIL.COM Sarah Caro sreedevi@BUFFALO.EDU Sreedevi Chinthamani untam@BUFFALO.EDU Un Chong (Maxine) Tam ciancio@BUFFALO.EDU Sebastian Ciancio lpcody@BUFFALO.EDU Lindsey Cody rcohen@BUFFALO.EDU Robert Cohen hccrow@BUFFALO.EDU Heidi Crow efdsilva@BUFFALO.EDU Eric D¹Silva tridib.dasgupta@IVOCLARVIVADENT.US.COM T Dasgupta eldavis@BUFFALO.EDU Elaine Davis tpdee@BUFFALO.EDU Timothy Dee tjdobmei@BUFFALO.EDU James Dobmeier edgerto@BUFFALO.EDU Mira Edgerton falkner@BUFFALO.EDU Karen Falkner FISCHMAN@BUFFALO.EDU Stuart Fischman mc239@BUFFALO.EDU Marc Campillo Funollet michael.gaglio@IVOCLARVIVADENT.US.COM Michail Gaglio adgarza@BUFFALO.EDU Denisse Garza cgaspar@BUFFALO.EDU Christine Gaspar fgenco@GMAIL.COM Frances Genco rjgenco@BUFFALO.EDU Robert Genco glickm@BUFFALO.EDU Michael Glick ymg@BUFFALO.EDU Yoly Gonzalez-Stucker melodygr@BUFFALO.EDU Melody Greenberg lmhall3@BUFFALO.EDU Lindsay Hall vh1@BUFFALO.EDU Violet Haraszthy hausmann@BUFFALO.EDU Ernest Hausmann sheo2@BUFFALO.EDU Paul Heo carlosal@BUFFALO.EDU Carlos Hernandez thomas.hill@IVOCLARVIVADENT.US.COM Thomas Hill allenho@BUFFALO.EDU Allen Ho homma@BUFFALO.EDU Kiyonobu Homma paulhyun@BUFFALO.EDU Paul Hyun ingersol@BUFFNET.NET C Ingersoll john.isherwood@IVOCLARVIVADENT.US John Isherwood jbian@BUFFALO.EDU Bian Jiang sfjordan@BUFFALO.EDU Shawn Jordan sk37@BUFFALO.EDU Seungyee Kim-Pusateri jkramer@BUFFALO.EDU Jill M Kramer dockull8@BUFFNET.NET Robert Kull rohitash@BUFFALO.EDU Rohitashw Kumar kk238@BUFFALO.EDU Kuni Kurniyati kkurtzne@BUFFALO.EDU Kevin Kurtzner dhlee@BUFFALO.EDU Hyun Lee rli7@BUFFALO.EDU Rui Li elozier@BUFFALO.EDU Elizabeth Lozier lis@BUFFALO.EDU Lis Maciej amaddi@BUFFALO.EDU Abhiram Maddi riannama@BUFFALO.EDU Rianna Mayou patrick.mccabe@IVOCLARVIVADENT.US.COM Patrick McCabe wdmccall@BUFFALO.EDU Willard McCall aemeyer@ACSU.BUFFALO.EDU Anne Meyer edwardjr@BUFFALO.EDU Edward Monaco cmunoz@BUFFALO.EDU Carlos Munoz-Viveros ghn@BUFFALO.EDU George Nancollas nnayyar@BUFFALO.EDU Namrata Nayyar nisengar@BUFFALO.EDU Russell Neisengard hqnguyen@BUFFALO.EDU Hieu Nguyen an43@BUFFALO.EDU Anna Nikitkova OHRBACH@BUFFALO.EDU Richard Ohrbach dr.ybpark@GMAIL.COM YoungBum Park drnishpatel@YAHOO.COM Nishith Patel kamolpho@BUFFALO.EDU Kamolphob Phasuk cbp@BUFFALO.EDU Charles B Preston pusateri@BUFFALO.EDU Christopher Pusateri dqeblawi@BUFFALO.EDU Dana M Qeblawi shruhl@BUFFALO.EDU Stefan Ruhl russellm@BUFFALO.EDU Michael Russel alanrutt@BUFFALO.EDU Alan Ruttenberg cs252@BUFFALO.EDU Camila Sabatini bishops@BUFFALO.EDU Bishoy Saleeb fas1@BUFFALO.EDU Frank Scannapieco res@BUFFALO.EDU Rober Schifferle schoenly@BUFFALO.EDU Nathan Schoenly rsettem@BUFFALO.EDU Prasad Settem chintan.shah.14@GMAIL.COM Chintan Shah sharmaa@BUFFALO.EDU Ashu Sharma shibly@BUFFALO.EDU Othman Shibly hargunsi@BUFFALO.EDU Hargun Singh shashikant.singhal@IVOCLARVIVADENT.COM Shashikant Singhal sowinski@ECC.EDU Joseph Sowinski winchest@BUFFALO.EDU Winchester L Stuart Ulas.Sunar@ROSWELLPARK.ORG Ulas Sunar chingsze@BUFFALO.EDU Ching Wooen Sze tabbaa@BUFFALO.EDU Sawsan Tabbaa mtezal@BUFFALO.EDU Mine Tezal st38@BUFFALO.EDU Nina Thamadilok george.tysowsky@IVOCLARVIVADENT.US.COM George Tysowsky sm266@BUFFALO.EDU S Myneni Venkatasatya mmv4@BUFFALO.EDU Meg Vickerman gdwhite457@GMAIL.COM Gregory White sy47@BUFFALO.EDU Shuying Yang (Sheri) xueyuan@BUFFALO.EDU Xue Yuan talalzahid@GMAIL.COM Talal Zahid kzhang5@BUFFALO.EDU Kai Zhang *
	
nebras_althagafi@HOTMAIL.COM Nebras Althagafi andrean@BUFFALO.EDU Sebastiano Andreana antonson@BUFFALO.EDU Donald Antonson sibel.antonson@IVOCLARVIVADENT.US Sibel Antonson baier@ACSU.BUFFALO.EDU Robert Baier jbaker3@BUFFALO.EDU Justin Baker olgabake@BUFFALO.EDU Olga Baker dental.research@HOTMAIL.COM Carla Beneduce sbhatt@BUFFALO.EDU Sanjay Bhatt 2010 jrbielej@BUFFALO.EDU Jessica Bielejewski lbobek@BUFFALO.EDU Libuse Bobek pgb@BUFFALO.EDU Peter G Bradford bushma@BUFFALO.EDU Mary Bush carosar@GMAIL.COM Sarah Caro sreedevi@BUFFALO.EDU Sreedevi Chinthamani untam@BUFFALO.EDU Un Chong (Maxine) Tam ciancio@BUFFALO.EDU Sebastian Ciancio lpcody@BUFFALO.EDU Lindsey Cody rcohen@BUFFALO.EDU Robert Cohen hccrow@BUFFALO.EDU Heidi Crow efdsilva@BUFFALO.EDU Eric D¹Silva tridib.dasgupta@IVOCLARVIVADENT.US.COM T Dasgupta eldavis@BUFFALO.EDU Elaine Davis tpdee@BUFFALO.EDU Timothy Dee tjdobmei@BUFFALO.EDU James Dobmeier edgerto@BUFFALO.EDU Mira Edgerton falkner@BUFFALO.EDU Karen Falkner FISCHMAN@BUFFALO.EDU Stuart Fischman mc239@BUFFALO.EDU Marc Campillo Funollet michael.gaglio@IVOCLARVIVADENT.US.COM Michail Gaglio adgarza@BUFFALO.EDU Denisse Garza cgaspar@BUFFALO.EDU Christine Gaspar fgenco@GMAIL.COM Frances Genco rjgenco@BUFFALO.EDU Robert Genco glickm@BUFFALO.EDU Michael Glick ymg@BUFFALO.EDU Yoly Gonzalez-Stucker melodygr@BUFFALO.EDU Melody Greenberg lmhall3@BUFFALO.EDU Lindsay Hall vh1@BUFFALO.EDU Violet Haraszthy hausmann@BUFFALO.EDU Ernest Hausmann sheo2@BUFFALO.EDU Paul Heo carlosal@BUFFALO.EDU Carlos Hernandez thomas.hill@IVOCLARVIVADENT.US.COM Thomas Hill allenho@BUFFALO.EDU Allen Ho homma@BUFFALO.EDU Kiyonobu Homma paulhyun@BUFFALO.EDU Paul Hyun ingersol@BUFFNET.NET C Ingersoll john.isherwood@IVOCLARVIVADENT.US John Isherwood jbian@BUFFALO.EDU Bian Jiang sfjordan@BUFFALO.EDU Shawn Jordan sk37@BUFFALO.EDU Seungyee Kim-Pusateri jkramer@BUFFALO.EDU Jill M Kramer dockull8@BUFFNET.NET Robert Kull rohitash@BUFFALO.EDU Rohitashw Kumar kk238@BUFFALO.EDU Kuni Kurniyati kkurtzne@BUFFALO.EDU Kevin Kurtzner dhlee@BUFFALO.EDU Hyun Lee rli7@BUFFALO.EDU Rui Li elozier@BUFFALO.EDU Elizabeth Lozier lis@BUFFALO.EDU Lis Maciej amaddi@BUFFALO.EDU Abhiram Maddi riannama@BUFFALO.EDU Rianna Mayou patrick.mccabe@IVOCLARVIVADENT.US.COM Patrick McCabe wdmccall@BUFFALO.EDU Willard McCall aemeyer@ACSU.BUFFALO.EDU Anne Meyer edwardjr@BUFFALO.EDU Edward Monaco cmunoz@BUFFALO.EDU Carlos Munoz-Viveros ghn@BUFFALO.EDU George Nancollas nnayyar@BUFFALO.EDU Namrata Nayyar nisengar@BUFFALO.EDU Russell Neisengard hqnguyen@BUFFALO.EDU Hieu Nguyen an43@BUFFALO.EDU Anna Nikitkova OHRBACH@BUFFALO.EDU Richard Ohrbach dr.ybpark@GMAIL.COM YoungBum Park drnishpatel@YAHOO.COM Nishith Patel kamolpho@BUFFALO.EDU Kamolphob Phasuk cbp@BUFFALO.EDU Charles B Preston pusateri@BUFFALO.EDU Christopher Pusateri dqeblawi@BUFFALO.EDU Dana M Qeblawi shruhl@BUFFALO.EDU Stefan Ruhl russellm@BUFFALO.EDU Michael Russel alanrutt@BUFFALO.EDU Alan Ruttenberg cs252@BUFFALO.EDU Camila Sabatini bishops@BUFFALO.EDU Bishoy Saleeb fas1@BUFFALO.EDU Frank Scannapieco res@BUFFALO.EDU Rober Schifferle schoenly@BUFFALO.EDU Nathan Schoenly rsettem@BUFFALO.EDU Prasad Settem chintan.shah.14@GMAIL.COM Chintan Shah sharmaa@BUFFALO.EDU Ashu Sharma shibly@BUFFALO.EDU Othman Shibly hargunsi@BUFFALO.EDU Hargun Singh shashikant.singhal@IVOCLARVIVADENT.COM Shashikant Singhal sowinski@ECC.EDU Joseph Sowinski winchest@BUFFALO.EDU Winchester L Stuart Ulas.Sunar@ROSWELLPARK.ORG Ulas Sunar chingsze@BUFFALO.EDU Ching Wooen Sze tabbaa@BUFFALO.EDU Sawsan Tabbaa mtezal@BUFFALO.EDU Mine Tezal st38@BUFFALO.EDU Nina Thamadilok george.tysowsky@IVOCLARVIVADENT.US.COM George Tysowsky sm266@BUFFALO.EDU S Myneni Venkatasatya mmv4@BUFFALO.EDU Meg Vickerman gdwhite457@GMAIL.COM Gregory White sy47@BUFFALO.EDU Shuying Yang (Sheri) xueyuan@BUFFALO.EDU Xue Yuan talalzahid@GMAIL.COM Talal Zahid kzhang5@BUFFALO.EDU Kai Zhang *
	
 Copyright (c) 2016 UB School of Dental Medicine   Privacy Statement